If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by Mando Hosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you.

If you cancel after the first 30 days of service, we can reactivate your account for you at no charge. Reactivations can take up to 24 hours to complete.

  • 10 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How long do you keep my account details in your system?

We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under...

Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?

Yes you do receive a Site Seal when you purchase an SSL Certificate.

Do you support SFTP?

SFTP is activated if you have SSH access. If not, you need SSH access to be able to use SFTP.

I've lost my control panel/billing logins

If you have forgotten or lost your username or password you can have your welcome email resent,...

Can I update my information while my order is being processed?

Unfortunately, your information cannot be updated while your order is being processed....